Current Ministers of Haryana

Sh. Manohar Lal Khattar – Chief Minister

Constituency – Karnal

Town & Country Planning and Urban Estates, Public Health Engineering, Irrigation and Water Resources, Information Technology, Electronics and Communication, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Housing, Planning, Administration of Justice, Environment & Climate Change, Architecture, General Administration, Criminal Investigation (CID), Personnel & Training, Raj Bhawan Affairs.

Sh. Dushyant Chautala- Deputy Chief Minister

Constituency – Uchana Kalan

Revenue and Disaster Management, Excise and Taxation, Development and Panchayats.

Industries and Commerce, Public Works (B&R), Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs, Labour and Employment, Civil Aviation, Rehabilitation, Consolidation

Sh. Anil Vij

Constituency – Ambala Cantt

Home, Urban Local Bodies, Health, Medical Education & Research, AYUSH, Technical Education, Science and Technology.

Sh. Kanwar Pal Gurjar

Constituency – Jagadhari

Education, Forests, Tourism, Parliamentary Affairs, Hospitality, Art and Cultural affairs.

Sh. Mool Chand Sharma

Constituency – Ballabgarh

Transport, Mines and Geology, Skill development and Industry Training, Elections

Sh. Ranjit Singh Chautala

Constituency – Rania

Power, New and Renewable energy, Jails.

Sh. Jai Parkash Dalal

Constituency – Loharu

Agriculture and Farmers welfare, Animal husbandry and Dairying, Fisheries, Law and Legislative.

Sh. Banwari Lal

Constituency – Bawal

Cooperation, Welfare of SCs and BCs.

Current Ministers of Haryana

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Sh. Om Parkash Yadav

Constituency – Narnaul

Social justice and Empowerment, Sainik and Ardh Sainik Welfare

Smt. Kamlesh Dhanda

Constituency – Kalayat

Women and Child development, Archives

Sh. Anoop Dhanak

Constituency – Uklana

Archaeology and Museums, Labour and Employment

Sh. Sandeep Singh

Constituency – Pehowa

Sports and Youth affairs, Printing and Stationery

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Current Ministers of Haryana

  • Sh. Bandaru Dattatraya – Governor

  • Sh. Gian Chand Gupta – Speaker

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!